healing shirt project

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi beautiful humans - because of such enthusiastic response to my healing shirt post, I wanted to share this video which was made when I finished the shirt last year.

I hope you enjoy it - much love!

Clare xx
www.clareartista.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a really really interesting project and an #awesomediycontent as well!

Thank you for explaining the story behind the shirt and your work.
This video is really deep and inspiring. Your sidesentences are so deep that I needed to pause the video sometimes and think about what you just said. You have so much message in every single sentence that I get overwhelmed sometimes :P

I really like your artwork. It is so colorful but natural the same time. It shows the outer body but also the inner mind by posings, words, facial expressions.. really awesome art.

I love the step-by-step part of your t shirt creations and that you are explaining the process with a voice over. Good to know that you are still learning new techniques and find ways to express your art. Life is a big journey and we keep feeling young if we take every day as a pot of new chances and ways to express.

The final result and your resume are absolutely amazing.

I truly believe that the creation of this healing item was a big success for your spiritual and artistic self.

Thanks for sharing your art, knowledge, thoughts and journey with us!
You are a big win for all of your viewers.

Peace!

Hi Clare!
Did you also upload on Youtube?
Dtube is loading very slow here.
Thank you!

Aww, I'm sorry - I didn't do that - yet - I had some probs with d.tube today too... Keep in touch and I hope you get to see it 🙏😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah!
Before end times for sure I could see it 😊

Thanks a lot for your creative, inspiring and motivating video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative

This service is part of the Global Homesteading Collective
@ghscollective

I so dig getting this lovely acknowledgement of what I'm sharing!! Thank you so so much, @diytube!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @clareartista, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Oh wow - your video is soo interesting, and I have been playing with the idea of stitching some 'blanco' shirts - without as much thought behind it as you have yet, but to make something for my own, on my own, for just me and to decorate myself. I loved hearing all the healing that could happen for you by creating this. That's the beauty of making. Gorgeous.

It's so lovely to read your beautiful response, dear @soyrosa 🙏😊😄thank you - and absolutely - the power of sewing onto garments that we then wear...such domestic alchemy! We're discussing in a sewing circle organised within the Womb-centered Healing Temple (an online network), sewing goddess symbols into our underwear - it's potent to share this flow and embodied wisdom with other women in particular 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

<3 It is. Amazing <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76