You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can’t Believe How Much of my Spanish Came Back This Week!

in #dtube6 years ago

I would really love some tips and help on how to get going with this social website. I broke down mentally and had no where to go but up and really trying to help myself get better. I want to prove i can do this. Anything anyone can say to help me growing my following and start earning money would be amazing

Sort:  

Start with trying to convince your friends and relatives to join the social platform.
Show them how they can use it, for example, Partiko app is a great example on to Go! Instead of Facebook!
You have to understand how the network works and how and where you can use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64