My FIRST Lo-Fi Hip-Hop Beat Making Tutorial!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys!

A few people from my Instagram asked me about making beats in Logic Pro X and how I do certain things like Hi Hats or how I figure out what sound goes and what doesn't! The main thing for me is to have an end goal in mind, figure out what vibe you're trying to create and don't sway from that.

Most of the time I just mess around and end up deleting the project and starting again, because I feel that music should be fun and I like to just see what happens if I play around with certain sounds or manipulate snares or percs.
Anyways, leave a comment below if you want me to do a tutorial on anything else.

Thanks for watching!

CJ Sound


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yay! I am so proud of you for doing this. It’s always good to share your knowledge with the world and I am sure it will help a lot of new producers out there 😘

Thanks baby xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94