Sort:  

Thanks @cityofstars I have no expectations that others should follow the same plan as me, it's just something I have to do for my own peace of mind and as I said to josediccus, it's also because I am super forgetful ;-)

But, having said that if anyone wants the spreadsheet, they can follow the raj808 master plan if they so choose lol

send me the sheet please on my email
[email protected]
looking forward

Will do.... once it is finished. Ha ha, it is taking a little while because I don't have a high level of excel knowledge so I'm having to put all the info in manually to create hyperlinks to the steem and twitter profiles of everyone. But once it is finished it will be worth it for making life much easier.

Cheers, probably have it done by tomorrow and will email you a copy :)

Great text me on discord or replay on this comment when you finish
My discord: cityofstars#8381

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67