The new painting: gakki新垣结衣

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys! Today I bring you my new painting practise: gakki. Gakki is now one of the most famous stars in Japan. Many chinese adolescents love her cute face and warm smile(including me😄). So why not paint for her to express my love?Paint it!

This time I use my IPad Pro and apple pencil to start the painting. With the use of procreate, I could finish my work just like I do on the real paper. That is one of the most super applications I have ever met!

Procreate could not only let you draw on it, but also can record the whole drawing process. That is really owesome.

So today I share you guys my paintings. Hope you enjoy my pic and video. Have a nice weekend!

今天我要分享我的新垣结衣画作给大家哦!

新垣结衣目前是日本最有名气的女明星之一,她甜美的笑容让很多人为之沉迷。我也很喜欢她的笑容,所以为什么不为她画上一幅画呢?

这次我依然采用iPad Pro和Apple pencil在procreate上绘画。使用procreate绘画的好处就是,它不仅能帮助你完成画作,还能把画作全过程记录下来,完美回放。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cute ✌️

thanks😄

You drew this? Wow, this is amazing! Well done!

😄With iapd and apple pencil, I finish this pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23