You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Plant Is A Metaphor Of My Life | Vlog #67

in #dtube6 years ago

I think it's cool to messages ladies I've dated months after we've stopped seeing each other and telling them that I wish them the best. It feels good to let go any negative emotions you might have about it. In some cases they get the wrong idea about it, thinking you're trying to hook in or they don't know how to take it, but normally they'll respond in kind and say some nice things.

Your plant probably also likes it when you say nice things. You should see @bobaphet's plants with all the attention he gives them.

Have a good one Kevin!

Sort:  

Nice one, man! I'd rather not wish them well. They caused me so much stress.

I bobaphet bet he is the plant master.

Haha. Well, they might actually cause you less stress moving forward if you do wish them well. Funny how that works.

You're probably right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22