How The Economic Machine Works by Ray Dalio

in #dtube5 years ago


This is a 30 minute video created by Ray Dalio which aims to explain how the economy works in a simple, easy to follow way for average people without a background on economics. I think every single one of us, who got involved with cryptocurrencies needs to know how the fiat money/central banking system works in order to compare it to how the bitcoin economy works and find it's strengths and weaknesses. I don't mean to steal this content, but I think it deserves to be shared since I found it really useful and I know that Ray is trying to spread the word and share his knowledge with as much people as he can (he said this in many interviews) so I share it here, hope nobody gets ofended... Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43