3 Reasons Why We Are Living in a Simulation

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


ITS TIME TO WAKE UP SHEEPLE!!! OUR REALITY IS A LIE, WE ARE NOTHING MORE THAN THE PAWNS IN A SIMULATION. WE ARE THE MATRIX!? YOU ARE KEANU REEVES!?

#getwoke #staywoke

If you want to see more videos like this Subscribe to Strange Mysteries on YouTube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've really dove quite deep into learning about consciousness. Surprisingly enough, also when I started doing my own research on Ancient civilizations, there was a little bit of a correlation. Our reality is infact true, but, we have so much more control over it than we realize.
One experiment that can show us a minute example is the "double slit experiment"
Check it out on youtube :)

When I was little, I was convinced I was in a Truman Show-esque reality and that nothing was real. I've since proven that false as my show would have been cancelled a long time ago for poor ratings. But now I am certain I'm just a simulation and am waiting for then to release some DLC that will shake things up a bit.

I have spent my fair share of time watching videos pertaining to sim theory and quantum physics. Its extremely fasinating and really gives you alot to think about. As a sim, I feel the double slit is just an Easter egg developers put in and will be patched in the next firmware update.
When I watch these videos I always end up getting super distracted and it goes to CERN opening up portals to hell to Masonic Rituals to MK Ultra to the Queen being a reptilian overlord who runs celebrity cloning centers and performs satanic rituals. It always ends up at the Illuminati.
Obviously they are behind putting out all this misinformation so they can keep me distracted while the push their political agenda to create a New World Order. Lol

After a night on YouTube, my caps lock gets stuck and I refer to everyone as "sheeple." I get this overwhelming sense that I have to let everybody know before it's too late. Lol

@chucknasty CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2257 steemians

Awesome! Thanks @untapentuoreja. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44