My Intro! Chris The Glove on STEEMIT!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


I go by the name of Dj Chris The Glove and this is my introduction to Steemit! Fresh out the Studio. I'm glad to be part of this platform finally.

For anyone interested in my background you can check here on Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chris_Taylor_(music_producer)

You can also check out my Discography here: https://www.discogs.com/artist/13869-Chris-The-Glove-Taylor

Can't wait to show you more!! Peace!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and have fun!

Welcome to steemit and have fun!

Welcome @christheglove just for being so cool ..........
Upvote gif meme.gif

Thank you! Love this...

Legendary Chris The Glove has made it to Steem! Welcome brother!

Wow I really like this place lol...Thank you!!

Love for The Glove!

Welcome to the future!!

No way... THE DJ Chris "The Glove" Taylor?

Welcome to the platform and is an honor having you here!

Yessir!! Thank you and it’s MY honor!

I resteemed and upvoted your post man!

Im gonna buy an upvote for you man so everyone can see your post!

We need people like you to get known on Steem!

Remember me when you blow up!

And if you can, come into Smart Media Group Discord where @bitcoinparadise showed me your post so that I could pay to upvote it with @booster

Thank you for this!

Welcome to this beautiful digital world, I wish you the best of success @christheglove
Good energy.

I love the positive vibes. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! ✊️🎶

You are welcome to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01