Hip Hop InfluencersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


What’s up my people!! I wanted to share something I came across during an interview at LMU (Shout out to DJ EMan and Lil GQ) Lil GQ told me of several hits that Yeezy produced using the Xxplosive from Dre’s The Chronic 2001...one of the songs that I wrote...stunned I did some research myself and here is a short video with a few of the hits he did with Xxplosive. I have since been told there are about 9 Kanye West produced songs using the sample! Thanks Yeezy and you’re welcome bro!!(not to mention Bag Lady-Erykah Badu and Dope Niggaz - Lil Wayne ft. Snoop Dogg and Mo Reply - Mahalia) Pictured L/R King T, Dr. Dre and Glove just about 6 hours before we made Xxplosive in Reno...West Coast!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

DJ Eman from POWER?

Need to get him on STEEM/@partiko ASAP!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75