You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Tip That Helped Me in the Early Days

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Aside from the person that introduced me to Bitcoin and Etherum in 2016.. you are the person that helped me the most on Steemit @kenmelendez.

I am still recieving dividends from your earlier support of my posts since @esteemapp upvotes content based on the Steem score system.. and my score is mainly where it is today based on your previous upvotes.

Thank you 😀🖐️

P.S. I don't have as much as a stake as others.. but I still made it as one of your top supporters on this post.. even though my family's stake is split up in 5 accounts - they follow all of my upvotes automatically.

Screenshot_20190601_221010_com.android.chrome.jpg

Sort:  

That means a lot, Chris. Glad you are benefiting from the support. I have enjoyed getting to know you better and appreciate your thoughtful comments. The future looks bright for us ☀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it does 😀🖐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60