ENTREPRENEUR RAP BATTLE 2 ¦ Chris Record vs Sam Servidio

in #dtube6 years ago


LYRICS: Chris Record
VOCALS: Chris Record, Sam Servidio
VIDEO: Sam Servidio
BEAT: Sam LoBue


THE BATTLE OF AN ENTREPRENEUR LYRICS

CHRIS RECORD
Come on why you trippin
You know it take commitment
Yeah we work the weekend
But you know it’s always worth it

SAM SERVIDIO
All you do is business
No time for family fitness
I’m tryna to take vacations
Not tryin you build your visions

CHRIS RECORD
I’m trying to make it happen
That’s why we started rapping

SAM SERVIDIO
Man
this ain’t rapping
This is actin
You just trying to cash in

CHRIS RECORD
Look Sam
I’m taking action

SAM SERVIDIO
No man
It’s just your tactics
All you do is vlog all day
And all we get paid is a fraction

CHRIS RECORD
But I’m the boss of this operation
Right now

SAM SERVIDIO
Well since you put it like that
It’s your loss
Cuz I’m out

..........

CHRIS RECORD
Man you straight from Ahwatukee
That’s an urban neighborhood
Driving in your suburban
Smokin your vapor lurkin

Closing all of your curtains
Hoping your life is certain
And when you hurtin
you start actin like you angry cousin

You started sippin heavy
Talkin back like you buzzing
and now you liftin heavy
Actin like we owe you something

Man We don’t owe you nothin
You need to quit ya fussin
I bring the fiya like an oven
Then I rise above it

The Dark Post Prophet
Killing the game like coffins
The Oracle of Oh-My-God
like I’m warren buffet

My businesses crush it
My style you cannot touch it
You are a witness to my visions
This is just destruction

You are inferior Sam
And I’m superior man
I’ll bury your whole entire career
here in the cemetery damn
I’m like a pitbull terrier
I’m vicious with visions
Boy I’m a Bay Area bear

Look
Now your very scurred
Hoverin my every word
I’m a shooter like
Lebron, Curry and Larry Bird

I’m currently on the curve of a
currency like ethereum
Blowing up and exploding
When I show up on the scene


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75