Off to UNIVERSAL STUDIOS!!!...(Vlog 004)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians and Dtubers!

It's here! A short video of my time at Universal Studios. I hope you guys enjoy my vlog. It was a very hectic, fun, and exhausting trip but well worth the time. I hope to come back some time later this year.

This vlog really had me testing out my filming and editing skills. There was so much I wanted to put in but I had to cut it down for either bad footage, bad audio, or I just didn't film enough of it. I am an amateur when it comes to vlogging and editing so please don't be too harsh. I put a lot effort to make sure it didn't suck haha.

Anyways thank you guys for checking out my video. I hope it was entertaining for you as it was for me making it! Have an awesome day!

Chrispy99


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

cool vlog! please like my vids ill return!!

Universal studios looks so fun! I haven't gone since I was a kid. Thanks for sharing! I felt like I was there with you guys!

Thank you @isharmaine for checking out my video. It was a great experience. And I’m glad that you enjoyed my video. I hope my content will continue to entertain you.

WOOOOHOOOOOOO!!! YEAH BUDDY!!! It's awesome to see another dtuber man!!

I really loved your vlog brother!! Where exactly was that? I would love to go there sometimes man!!

Haha, how awesome is that that a kid thought you were a famous youtuber?? You were like haha I'm a dtuber!! Dtube will known soon! FOR SURE!!

Anyway man, I'm really looking forward to connecting with you even further!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: I created a group called dtubedaily where all of the dtubers come together and connect with each other even further! I would love to see you in there man! This way we will push each other and see us on the other side...meaning -> success ;)

Here's the link: https://discord.gg/Tb8vNZ

Yo! Thanks man for checking out my content. I'll definitely be looking at joining the discord chat to connect with you guys. We will definitely see each other on the other side ;)

It looks so much fun. So jealous :P ehhehehe One day I will check it out. Cause it looks a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50