200 Steem Power! (Quickie Vlog update)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians and Dtubers!

I'm climbing up higher and higher!! :D 200 SP and hopefully growing! Shoutout to @KevinLi and @maneki-neko for showing me how its done. Don't give up hope on the platform. It will climb. Rome wasn't built in a day. Keep hustling, keep trading, and keep posting everyone!

Thanks for checking out my video and have an awesome day!

Chrispy99


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Here's to 500!!!!

Congrats on 500! I enjoy your blogs, even off the cuff like this, you are a good speaker. Following. Blessings

haha thank you but actually, I only have 200 SP at the moment. The next goal is 500.

You are doing great @crispy99 ;) Just keep on making those videos bro :)

This is awesome brother!! We will all grow together ma man!! And I'm very glad that you have reached 200 SP man! Way to go!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: I might convert my bitcoin into STEEM, still thinking about it :D

Keep on the good work integrating here!

Hell yeah! Congrats

Congratulations on achieving 200 steem power.. no one can stop you... go go go... :D 500 coming soon.

Hello Chrispy,

Good luck on your vlog success! I also need to learn this crypto stuff, just created my account. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63