Promoting my Kickstarter Campaign here on Dtube. Dtube Exclusive - Spanish

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube community. Welcome once again to my blog. It has been a while since I posted my last video. Here is why. I have been working on this amazing Kickstarter campaign, called Pamba The International Panda, and I want to share with all of you...

My team and I, we are glad, you decided to stop by. This project is about accepting and respecting one and other, no matter where you come from, it is about living in peace and creating conscious all around the world. For that reason, we created our very own symbol, one that will represent the beauty in diversity, and that is when Pamba The International Panda was born. To make this project successful, we have created a bunch of products just for you, that we know, you are going to love. Different types of t-shirts, stickers, jars and so much.

Enjoy the video and the images we have set up for you all so you can learn more about the campaign.

Thank you all for your support.

Until next time,

@chrismartinez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84