You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Pick Some Fruit at Watkins Orchard @ Wiseman Ferry, Australia

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello there @travelgirl!

Thanks for your contribution to the realityhubs community. I don't know what a mandarins tastes like but I have eaten a tangerine. If not for the fact that I did a quick research, I would think that the mandarins and tangerines are the same. However, I trust that it tastes good as you've said in the video.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Sort:  

I think they are the same family (citrus family). Thanks for dropping by

It tastes roughly the same... Mandarin's are smaller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46