Reflection of the year! Why am I on Steem? - Contest by @partiko

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


20190102_182004_0001.png
20190102_164939_0000.png

Started 2018 with cluelessness, everything reflected as mess
Lost Steem and SBD both, because i was unawared of Crypto math
Wasted the opportunities, because i was unknown of communities
Time never stays as it is, opportunities takes birth in crisis.

Everyone do mistakes, but we have to improve and do what it takes
One productive criticism changed my view point, how this Economy works, included that hint
I've started scheduling my work, entered into known light from unknown dark
Now my own ideas became passion, my work enhanced it's own fashion.

Started my journey with spam comments, but had my original contents
But now I've achieved highest position on Engagement League, my efforts started to speak
Everyone is valuable, spreading this label
Times are getting tougher in outside world, in Steem Economy still there is flow of kind word.

Now I've found the meaning of community, because I've joined the DtubeFamily777 which is giving everyone an equal opportunity
@nathanmars building a new Economy which can called as ours, may be will move towards Steem Mars
Engagement is sprinting now, join Linkseven77 you will know how
I know we can, that's why i am steeming on.

STEEM ON.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Found some meaning in my work? You can also support my work through below.

PAYPAL : paypal.me/ChiranjeeviSarikonda

BTC : 3GJCQPyxQMc5zQasc3EoW7vnV2fKpp9aY9

BCH : 3HuEY89mvnVUwvhQ6AKWkkiKVMyh9MkSEc

ETH : 0x514d948ead79d7f8db680173c266a39cd2677c98

LTC : MLAPibFYumkF4ytcGL4vmotQDC6J4Dy7Ri

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

thankyou.png

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

ASK ME CRYPTO: https://discord.gg/B348MGa
QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY
STEEMGIGS: https://discord.gg/vYjcVqX
VOICES OF STEEMIT: https://discord.gg/UBZGJGp

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_010437_0001.png

Logopit_1538266700906.png

20180822_011654_0001.png

Logopit_1535940975741.png
(If you want this logo, let me know in the comment section.)

CHIREEROCKS.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent reflections brother, really that each one of us has his own purposes because they are in steemit. I for example, because I had never received any recognition for my music classes and here in encotrado that give me value to it, an issue that makes me very happy. I have also met people from all over the world who never thought I would interact with them and many other things ... Happy New Year 2019 for you. Greetings from Venezuela...

#zap

Great to know your thoughts and experience brother. And in my opinion every individual life is unique story and when we know each others story then we will going to find one thing and that is, Life is a test to bringout our true potential. Thank you so much and have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

If we don't make mistakes we will not improve ,many people who made it in life one or many times did mistakes that turned out to be a testimony .

The only problem people have is most time if they do mistake ,they will think is the end of the world without knowing it is another route for success .

Have been following you but don't know how the family777 works .

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Stay blessed .

Loading...

Loosing and earning is the part of life. Failure does not matter but it is important how we learn quickly from them.Those who have firm determination in their thinking, no circumstances can stop their path. Those who learn from disadvantages in unequal circumstances, they are on the path to success. I am glad that you have learned very quickly with the failures and firmly move your steps forward. Undoubtedly the community provides us protection. Its importance is known only when we are separated from the community. @nathanmars Sir explained the true meaning of the community. Actually there is power in unity.
Thank you friend @chireerocks for sharing your experience.

Absolutely true words brother. Thank you so much for coming up with this in-depth response. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44