You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petra Jordan - Down By The Water - Live Studio Version

in #dtube6 years ago

Holy smokes this is absolutely incredible.

You play and sing with such passion it is contagious. I am smiling away listening and watching the video.

"They sell a new life. I got the money to buy it. But I got no time."

Love how your voice delivers those and your other lyrics. Such depth love it.

Love that piano especially that sequence starting at 2:39 wow is that a joy to listen and watch.

Thank you for taking the time and effort to creating this awesome passionate entry. It raised my vibrations greatly.

Namaste

Sort:  

I’m honored and humbled to read such a comment, @chiefmappster! Thank you and glad it raised your vibes! ❤️

:)))

You're very welcome thanks again for sharing your love with the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46