Tap Tempo : Korg volca FM + Ploytec 34one II

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Dear friends,

This is a fantastic way to play volcas with your bandmates.

Ploytec 34one II is a pedal with send Midi Clock to your volca or any device with Midi IN such a drum machine, sequencer, keyboard, modular, a laptop (through Midi interface), etc.

http://www.ploytec.com/one2/

Another way to tap tempo the volca is with de SyncKontrol iPhone app:

Sort:  

I've never seen one of those before! Super want now. lol

Yeah, man. This pedal lets me play seqs and arppegios with my band which we are moving the tempo all the time. (Deliberate).

Yeah that's awesome. I got away with a DL-4 and a Carbon Copy on my board and it worked great for looping/delays. I'd love to get my hands on one of those too though!

DL-4 and CC are awesome! The Ploytec 34one II is just a little processor which send Midi Clock. Nothing more (and nothing less).
Volca FM you know it for sure.

BTW, I saw a Steemit Local Music Society! Interesting, man. I'll check it!

Awesome dude! We'll be looking to make changes to further optimize it in the very near future. It needs some work but I think it has the potential to be a great community. Happy to have you there if you decide to pop in!

I'm in! Lot of people to know and music to listen to. Great!

Pretty sweet :)

The entire volca series is fire but the beats is prolly my favorite. You can swap in a capacitor in a spot that was never terminated in the first run of boards and it completely changes the snare sound! Amazing boxes for the money.

Yeah, man! I love the volca Bass and kick too. So powerful for the money, yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83