Vlog #220 - First Impression of Steem Engine - Create a Useless Coin on Steem

in dtube •  17 days ago


I share my spontaneous thought about it and is my opinion, maybe you might not be on the same page!

Website of Steem Engine: https://steem-engine.com/


Check out my previous posts on my crypto blog

  1. The Importance to Build a Strong Community for your Crypto Project - https://chesatochi.com/importance-build-strong-crypto-community/
  2. A Great Crypto Strategy to Generate a Sexy Income in 2019 - https://chesatochi.com/great-crypto-strategy-generate-sexy-income-2019/
  3. Liquidity Network a Blockchain Technology to Handle Millions of Users and Transactions - https://chesatochi.com/liquidity-network-blockchain-technology-handle-millions-users-transactions/
  4. Crypto Value vs. Fiat Value Mindset https://chesatochi.com/crypto-value-vs-fiat-value-mindset/
  5. Stay Healthy and Have Fun with Actifit - https://chesatochi.com/stay-healthy-fun-actifit/
  6. Really Hard Year for my Crypto Blog but the Best Will Come - https://chesatochi.com/really-hard-year-for-my-crypto-blog-the-best-will-come/

Check my Udemy course

Want to learn more about Steemit.
Enroll in my Steemit course for free!

Start your Steemit Journey the Right Way: https://www.udemy.com/start-your-steemit-journey-the-right-way/

You can learn more about it in this article: https://chesatochi.com/steemit-udemy-course-review/

Next Goals on Steem Blockchain

1. Reputation level 67 - Steem-Magician
2. To become an orca


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

@chesatochi, thank you for sharing your point of view on this topic. I still have no clear idea what it is. So, I will wait a little bit ... let's see how it will develop.

Posted using Partiko Android

·

You seem to have an army of bots that upvote your comments! It is yours?

I believe is lame to have upvotes of this kind on every comments!

·
·

No, they are not mines. Actually, I don't have any bots. I am not a tech geek.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure where I stand on this as I have not given it a comprehensive read/check though I like the way you keep your opinion real and express yourself openly.

Posted using Partiko Android

·

It is great to express openly what we believe in the first place. :)

Where can I buy Chesacoin? :-)

·

I need to create one and spread it to the entire planet year?

I think the positive development is that it is possible to deploy tokens utilizing Steem as a payment option. This could increase the demand for Steem as projects seek blockchain solutions for their tokens and governance. While I agree that it is best to have it on our blockchain, I think that there is the potential to see that in a next phase.

Posted using Partiko iOS

·

They have the right to make it happen but I don't believe in this project. I want the full SMT integrated from Steemit Inc!

More worthless coins. Just what we need to get out of this bear market :(

·

My view has changed drastically over useless coins lately, everyone wants to create coins without any purpose behind them. The real truth is just speculation and people try to make a quick buck out of it!