Sort:  

Sorry for commenting with non related comment, but would you like to be a curator of tipu ? I can nominate you. Now anyone from steem can curate, check the details here : https://tipu.online/curators and let me know if you are interested. You may curate even your own content.

What is the implication?

Posted using Partiko Android

You will profit from the upvote in case you're sure that your post will do well. They will earn good curation rewards in case you find good quality content to upvote. And I just wanted to share that with you, I just think that the idea is good and I'm looking for dedicated steemians who I trust to nominate.

Curators also have a kind of score there and I want to have a good score. They may pay curators as well in the future. I want to have a good score there, so in the future I will be the early adopter to earn there.

Ok, nominate me I will try it this week.

Hi @chesatochi! @clixmoney has nominated you to become a @tipU curator! You can now request 3 @tipU upvotes per day on any content you like. The better curation reward you can get, the more upvotes with higher value you can send. You can nominate new curators as well!

To send the upvote, please comment under the post and at the end of the comment, add: @tipu curate. To nominate someone else you think would make a good @tipU curator, reply to one of their posts or comments with: @tipu nominate. All of this is of course free :)
Check out https://tipu.online/curator?chesatochi for more information and to see your stats :). Have fun!

Hi, @chesatochi!

You just got a 3.64% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97