You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 145 // Living a Creative Life

in #dtube4 years ago

LOL thats name Che (pronounded chay) and my surbame Köhler!

Thanks for answering my question and yes i agree with M that its good to shut off from distractions and take time out to focus and break the routine! I also like to read in that time to help me get ideas or topics id like to know more about


I also loved the advice on living on your creative output and trying to build things authentically and organically before money begins to taint the way you do things as your creativity is driven by a profit motive


As for the big question - what do you think is in the life after this? Will it he another phyiscal plain or would it be more energy based existence?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81