You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current situation of Steem or NewSteem || My Opinion

in #dtube5 years ago

Well steem has a pretty high inflation rate so there are a lot of new coins being printed each day to distribute, the market is down in general since bakkt futures launched and Bidbot owners are now powering down. I think that those who stick around will naturally find that they get more support than they did before as more people leave (those who used bid bots). I don't see steem going to 0 but I do see it dropping below 10 cents.

I'm stoked to be earning more stake so that I have access to more RC's, i've been leasing out a half my SP too trying that out and i'm sure once RC pools come in we'll see more people and businesses buying up steem to run their projects

Sort:  

Exactly, people those have power they are continuously powering down, obviously people like you and me are trying to stake and focusing on building own account.. But , some structure can't be changed because whatever update is going to happen , nothing is changing.. May be balance needed because steem is for everyone... Thanks for your valuable feedback...

Stay blessed....

@chekohler ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38