You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Dishonesty, Samsung Blockchain Phone, SEC Bringing Charges & More!

in #dtube5 years ago

I agree with the whole I just want a Samsung oh whats this blockchain feature let me check it out, Samsungs reach is huge and I'm pretty sure it will help growt the awareness of blockchain with this move. Also other manufacturers will now see this as a standard instead of a gimmick and im pretty sure apple and Huawei wont want to be left behind

While the finney phone is a great story I think trying to break through in this market with an unknown brand is going to require major investment and honestly I think they are better off leasing their tech to a competitor like Huawei etc and just be responsible for servicing these brands with sub components

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42