TOP 3 ALTCOINS ADDED TO MY 2018 CRYPTO PORTFOLIO

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Focused on increasing my crypto portfolio's exposure to STEEM, KuCoin, and NEO in 2018 because of their passive income and growth potential. Leave a comment below and let me what you think about the strategy.

Follow me on STEEM
DTUBE

Sort:  

Steem isn't given priority by google... need to workout SEO perhaps.

Interesting, thanks for sharing that info @introvert-dime. The improvements made so far with DTUBE and DLIVE make it easy to overlook the fact that STEEM does needs to work on their search. Regardless, I'm still happy with the progress and looking forwarding to keep BOOMIN over here!

I've been a fan of this platform ever since you introduced me to it brother! I like the community it attracts and I love how it works. I'm thrilled to see you put more focus on steemit and it probably isn't abad idea to pick up some alts in this period. May the Boom be with you!

kaBOOM!

thank you for getting me on steemit and dtube this place is amazing
enjoyed your stream the other day will be tuning in more :)

Am sure by the end of the year you shall be very happy with your investment especially steem :)

Best of luck for new venture of yours!...kabooooom! :D

Kaboom General

Great.. looking forward to increase steem even more from now on!! Kabooooom!

Good to see you coming back in a Big Way Champagne Man @champagnecrypto. DLIVE !

I'll be pumping up my power on Steem. It's will KABOOOOM!

How do you feel about BitShares (created by the same guy who made Steem)?

Cheers mate , nice video! what do you think is the future of gaming related altcoins? really wanna buy some, like FunFair or other gaming related coins
Gaming has a really large comunnity, and even thought i'm not a gamer i would like to be part of its growing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34