Pulp Fiction (1994)

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Pulp Fiction (1994) video on DTube


Pulp Fiction (1994)
14 October 1994 (USA)|R | 2h 34min | Crime, Drama

The lives of two mob hit men, a boxer, a gangster's wife, and a pair of diner bandits intertwine in four tales of violence and redemption.

Director: Quentin Tarantino
Writers: Quentin Tarantino (stories), Roger Avary (stories)
Stars: John Travolta, Uma Thurman, Samuel L. Jackson

Follow and upvote for support,

@Chainflix

Sort:  

Great movie great actors and Director ... Quentin Tarantino legend :)

My favorite out of the Quentin Tarantino movies was reservoir dogs. but pulp fiction came in a close second. I was only young when these came out and as res dogs was banned in the UK for a few years due to some one's ear getting cut off made us feel bad arse to watch it. I think we were about 12. my favorite part of pulp fiction is when the two in the diner rob it and she shouts " if any of you fking pricks move I'll execute every last fcking one of you" still remember that to this day. great share, thanks for bringing back some cool memories of my teenage years. :)

Kiss me tonight without saying anything
kiss me until the blood sprouts
kiss me with rage, it is my farewell
tomorrow I emigrate without knowing where!

Kiss me in the tip of desire
kiss me sweetly in the corner of martyrdom
kiss me with longing at the border of glory
tomorrow I leave without knowing where!

Kiss me without rest with your best kiss
kiss me with happiness, while my soul cries
kiss me with delirium it is my farewell

Kiss me until the dawn arrives
kiss me with limitless passion
kiss me.... just kiss me...
Without saying anything!

my main-man from Amsterdam

1 of my most favorite films. Kill Bill is my favorite of Quentin

Girl you'll be a woman soon soon. Quentin one of his finest one of my favorite directors.

So great. I love that movie. Fully recommended to anyone who reads this comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62