Sort:  

looks like some good planning, oncce the market gets opened in Ohio will have to watch all your videos!!

looks like a nice closet set up

Thank you. I have a 8x8x8 but a buddy is running that in his garage. Wife wanted me to run again, so i bought a little 3x3x4 for the house.

nice hope the ladies turn out well for ya!!

@jonyoudyer this is the system you want in your closet man

You think if i put the in line fan on top of shelve in closet with ducting hanging over top of door will do me good? I’ll send you a pic on this post tomorrow cause i actually have the same fan . Thanks for sharing 👍👍

I would be concerned with bringing fresh air as aposed to bringing stank out

Yeah when i first started out i had the door closed. Then my girl got me a humistat and i discoverd my humidity was reaching in the high 70’s!! Just by cracking the door drops it down 15%. My Eva dry which i would never recommend only works good when it’s 80 degrees. It does help though. My conditions aren’t ideal, but with due diligence i do well. That’s why i don’t use a tressil no more. I got to pull plants out to inspect on the daily.

Nice. They have the small 4" hole and 12 x .5 inlets where you could keep door closed.

9D39EB7D-7E48-4377-B29F-E9ACB15CECDC.jpeg
D2FF9DC2-806C-4B47-BECB-C75C43346C59.jpeg
B4B13024-132E-4EC0-8FDD-B23B3E43510E.jpeg

Where do you think i should set it up? I used to have it to the right of closet in middle with ducting going to top. Keep in mind i keep my door cracked, with a barrier ofcourse to keep kids out, lol. I’m not worried about smell.

I would be more concerned about bringing in fresh air to circulate.

yeah thats why i leave my door cracked. I did put a small fan like you said on bottom by door. Things looking great, and with it warming up outside my humidity levels are around 40-50%.

Please upvote and resteem @cappatung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43