Sort:  

Amen brother have you checked out Steem Keychain as of yet? Absolutely loving the client side security it adds to PC!

Somehow I knew I would see you back again with this game @drugwars 😅 managed to get my buddy @brettblue to start posting on Steem after he became interested in the game, pumped about that also!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes sir I am using keychain really enjoy it also it cuts down on the use of wif/privet key for steem connect and only requires posting key. So that alone also increases the security posture. I had actually came back for magic dice and a little before that I wrote a few post but Drugwars is what got me back into the videos. I dropped by @Onelove Discord to say hello but you was away been looking for you we should talk soon.

Ahh yea buddy good to see you back into video creation nonetheless 💪 I wasn’t much into the Magic Dice game but Drugwars has shown to be interesting to the outside world.

I’m in and out of discord most days, working hard on building our curation team and Steem promotion on Twitter. Feel free to DM, I’m off work for the next week on vacation so I’ll be around 😎 lots of interesting things going on for the #OneLoveDTube community 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

:) glad to be apart of the community!

Posted using Partiko Android

Drug Wars is the BEST THING to happen to the steem blockchain in a LONG TIME!...

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree Drugwars is really a nice addition along with SMT. What I really like about Drugwars is the dev team and the fact that they have the guy who worked with Dtube busy and several other major dapps like fundition as the CTO. Drugwars has a long outstanding future ahead

Woot your on Partiko 💪

I’m pretty stoked about DrugWars also, I was contacted about joining a gang.... not sure what this entails yet but I’m going to get back to the guy today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Come get into LA Piovra clans will be out soon i am hoping and it is a way to build a family inside of the game which you can grow with imagine it as onelove but inside of a game.

Yea that’s the guy I gotta get back to 😅

#OneDrugLoveWars 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey,

I would like to invite you to @APPICS as one of the first APPICS app testers!
APPICS is a new blockchain based social media application launching in Q2 this year. Similar to Steemit, users can earn cryptocurrency tokens for posting creative content, but different to Steemit, APPICS will be focusing on photos or videos instead of blogposts. With the APPICS app we give users the power to monetize time and creativity they spend on social media.

The app is currently in beta mode, running on the STEEM blockchain, so you can easily log in with your username and your private posting key as your password.

If you´re interested in joining APPICS, please send us an email at [email protected] with your Steemit username and the device you’re using.

Feel free to visit our website Appics.com for further information.

I‘m looking forward to hear from you!

Best wishes,

Lisa

Nice to see you back. Thanks a lot for so much valuable tips.

TY Brother will try not to go away again

Hey bro. how can I be in your clan?

Log into the discord and tell them I sent you https://discord.gg/EXc5PEJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57