Epic Cinematic Sunset Timelapse Video

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I made a new Cinematic Timelapse Video at sunset, when i was filming some children came and they started playing in front of the camera. This Timelapse was made in 50 minutes with my S7 EDGE using Filmic Pro. The city where this Timelapse was made is Baiamare (Romania). I hope you enjoy this epic sunset.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @cgame this is truly epic video. I like it but you know your post has no thumbnail when I found it in steemfollower. Maybe you can take a screenshot from the video and put a picture in the post to fix the problem.

Regards

True, there was no thumbnail.

Working on this:)

Thank you for telling me, i try to fix that. Thank's @malenna

Amazing colors! Check my feed for photo and videography @finkistinger

Wow amazing video.i just start to follow you.keep forward to see much more.

Wow! I have to say that it was an awesome film you got there and the effects were perfectly fluid not to mention that the background music is excellent indeed. Great job!

Un ciel vraiment magnifique :)

Nice view..keep on"

Amazing...always something new to see !!

Published in the top of the tender and excellence This I like very much Thank you for sharing I appreciate your great effort
I love this so much I've been following you

Yara is a very important topic Thank you for the valuable information I appreciate your effort to advance me steemiT. @cgame

Great sunset!! I really loved your picture and it is very epic sunset!!! Thanks for sharing it i enjoyed it a lot!!

It is a video, a Time Lapse :)

oops i did not click to the video!!So it seems like picture!! I am sorry@cgame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76