Why My Dtube Daily Videos are only 1 minute long

in #dtube5 years ago


Someone asked me why my @dtube daily videos were so short and my answer is simple. Find out more. Comment with your thoughts and I will choose 1 random winner from the comments for 1 @steembasicome income share.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Unfortunately there are place were the internet isn't good enough, especially to upload videos. It's happens, I hope you will have a better internet connection soon

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for playing @bitnvig0 . I'm about to send you 1 share of @steembasicincome . If you are not familiar with it please follow their account but basically I'm sponsoring you for 1 steem and you will earn votes based on that 1 steem power for the rest of your life. Not much but not bad either. You may wish to accumulate more shares and earn higher votes. But, this is a fun way to reward my followers.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

You got it. I enjoy using @steembasicincome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63