You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about update Seven77 which Becomes Seven77(Seven Seventy 7)

in #dtube5 years ago

Its a very ambitious vision but it is important. there are other initiatives going on within steem so we are not alone. I am personally motivated by seven77 and will participate always. I post my pushups to twitter and it automatically posts to steem via https://share2steem.io/?ref=cflclosers because I earn an extra .7 to 10 cents per post. It helps me earn more for doing 1 activity

Sort:  

Sharetosteem.io . never used before . I will check it. Thank's man

let me know if you have any questions when you try it and I'll do my best to help you out.

Successfully logged in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70