Nice Bump For Steem Today. What Should I do with my SBD?

in #dtube6 years ago


Just wondering what to do with my SBD now that it is on the way up. Comments and ideas appreciated.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, you have so much more self control than I do! I can't seem to keep that many Steem Dollars in my account. I wish I had some advice on what to do. I'm still waiting to see if this is a real rally before I make any new moves.

What do you do with yours? Mine are still sitting in my account. I wanna build up my account but I also need a little cash. I bought more steem way too high and need to rescue it but I never pull it out lol. I'm too afraid on missing out. But, when It is down in the 120's I never buy. I'm kind of stupid that way lol

I just converted mine to more Steem Power. I always was thinking about cashing some out just to get some return on my investment, but I decided it wasn't enough to worry about. But I think I'm gonna start doing what you're doing, collect enough and convert to cash.

well, I haven't converted to cash yet. I have some steem that I bought and never powered up. It's sitting at an exchange. My break even on that is $1.77 so I might pull that out when it hits that. I think I'll power up my sbd if the price matches the steem price again.

I am pretty waiting for prices to go up then i van withdraw mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67