Celebrating 1st anniversary on steemit blockchain.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends!
Today on August 15, 2019, I have completed 1 year on this Steemit Blockchain. This means that I have been celebrating my first anniversary today. During the time I learned lot from my favored friends. Before it I have no any ideas about the cryptocancy market, it was gradually collecting information about it. I thankful with the heart of all the companions of this blockchain. Because I have guided from them time to time in my steemit journey.
I am much thankful to DTUBE who ebb-out my fear to facing camera as well as my shyness.
He also help me to improve my speaking skills.
Today I am also celebrating my independence Day that is why my blessing become twice.
I am very happy that I am part of this blockchain.


𝚂𝚃𝙰𝚈 𝚃𝚄𝙽𝙴𝙳 𝚆𝙸𝚃𝙷 𝙳𝚃𝚄𝙱𝙴
𝚜𝚙𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚍 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚑𝚊𝚙𝚙𝚒𝚗𝚎𝚜𝚜🤗

Have a nice day.

You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My heartiest congratulations brother. I'm happy to see your success in steem blockchain with your succeed activities. Keep it up and stay long term here.

Thank you brother.
Feeling proud having such a valuable friend like you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @certain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Many many congratulations to you brother for completion this awesome milestone. You have done great work in the steem platform. I am fortunate to have you as my buddy here and I am sure you will go long way in steem. Cheers 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07