ĎŐ ŶŐÚ ŔĔÁĎ ŴĤŐĹĔ ŤĔŔM ÁŃĎ ČŐŃĎĨŤĨŐŃ ßĔŦŐŔĔ ĨŃŚŤÁĹĹĨŃĞ ÁŃŶ ÁPŚŚ?

in #dtube6 years ago


Very good morning friends !
how are you ? I hope you will be fine and doing your job perfectly for dtube community.
Friends last night I was thinking about our data security. We are giving to apps our whole personal data who is stored in our communication. Be allow everything according your term and condition.
Is our data secure? Do we read their whole term and condition before installing any apps?
this is my question from my dtube blogger friends today
I would like to thank my Dtube friends @chireerocks ,@coolguy222, @freecrypto@madushanka , @iamjadeline, @hafizullah, @d00k13, @shahzadeh, who is encouraging and supporting me alot.
AND
SPECIAL THANK to @nathanmars sir

You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gonna be honest! I should , but I dont. The reason being, usually the things that I am glossing over or missing that would be critical is data sharing or selling, or terms of use for questionable types of content. Usually the apps I go for have already been vetted by others, I dont rhink there is too much of a risk for me.

But I really should read the TOS more often, and I dont recommend anyone to follow my footsteps. I am simply lazy, its not a good habit, not anything I'd like to see someone emulating.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the answer which my friend chireerocks given above is the best one.
We should use those apps that we really needed and should avoid from unnecessary apps.

Posted using Partiko Android

@certain, In my opinion, when it comes to safety then no one can give the definite answer because we are living in an uncertain world and what we see may be is not real and what is real, may be that is hidden. So, in my opinion we should use those applications which we really need and we have to exclude unnecessary apps, we can do this to maximum possible extent. Stay blessed. 🙂

I also believe that unnecessary applications should not be kept in the mobile and should be installed only after reading the condition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48