IS CRYPTOPIA EXCHANGE HACKED?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today Cryptopia exchange is facing the problem of security breaches

I would like to thank my Dtube friends @chireerocks , @vickykarma @madushanka , @iamjadeline, @hafizullah, @d00k13,@bien,@mamun123456, @shahzadeh, who is encouraging and supporting me alot.
AND
SPECIAL THANK to @nathanmars sir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@certain, In my opinion, we have to be careful while dealing with the exchanges because, unexpected situations can arise and then we can lose control. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, even if I see it on search, if it is true then there is a very bad news.

Posted using Partiko Android

If it's yes bad news for who invested cryptopia exchange. I used only Bittrex and binance. So I haven't idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Screenshot_20190116-143709.png

Source- cryptopia.co.nz/exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84