Let's inspire people & strengthen cleanplanet via Twitter campaign- vlog #0023[My daily hustle for making cleanplanet and environment]🌿🏝️🌍

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my fellow steemains and dtubers
This is my 23nd vlog for making clean planet video .This is my daily routine I get up early in the morning about 5 o'clock and after completing morning task I reach my playground at 6:15 and make 4 round of the ground. meanwhile I found time to contribute in making clean planet.
if I become late then I complete this task during batting innings. I have enough time contribute in this project. I am doing this task daily because I love our planet and feel good to make environment clean.
Recently I have seen so many blogger taking interest in this campaign and they are giving their best part to clean our planet by their blogs.
So let's make a way to clean our Earth and give the proof to be a good civilian.
Friends you can also contribute in this campaign making clean planet because it is fundamental necessity for human being.

I am much thankful @cleanplanet providing such a good project.
Today is 10-3-2019

I request to all big whale to encourage @cleanplanet by support and donation .

Special reference
Go #trashes Go
Go #STEEM Go
============================================
My Dtube-d.tube/#!/c/certain
Join on-https://discord.gg/sw6DJz
You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brother you are really doing a great job, not for only @cleanplanet project, for our universe, this the high time support @cleanplanet project on twitter, Brother sorry to say, i have no any resource to making video, i will do it by my writing.

Stay blessed.

Hello you can make a photography report like @jesapelcroot
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Thank you for great suggestion.

To understand responsibility towards our planet is enough. Spreading awareness among the people to keep trashes in dustbin is also a contribution for our earth.
Thank you brother

Posted using Partiko Android

I always try to do like this brother, thank you for remember me once again.

Great action an other time @certain
Continue like this
We must clean each day non organic trash
Thanks for your effort
@cleanplanet

Thank you brother for your encouraging words. I will continue this task.

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed it is a great project! I feel it will play an important role in taking steem to the masses.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey !
We hope so ... and we hope get support by Steem itself... but...

I feel the support you need is ok it’s way.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely this project need more support from big whale and I hope soon people understand it's value.
Thank you brother @Dmilliz

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @certain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.
You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29