You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TrashDo#3 : Hustling to find Trash in Japan 🇯🇵 for @cleanplanet

in #dtube6 years ago

I appreciate this #trashDo daily blogging. I have also a started this campaign from yesterday and it will continue in alternate day. I too decided to contribute making clean planet per day but I will upload this video in alternate day so that I can upload or post other subject related video/vlog on this flatform.
Definitely our little contribution will make this planet beautiful and full of greenery not only collect to the trashes but also maintained to our environment by plantation. Surely these plants will make great effect to maintain the whole environment fresh.I have seen so many fellows steemains ,who is working for this planet. I appreciate all these effort.I am also inspired by seeing others people contributing in cleaning planet.
Our existence is safe until it is safe. And to keep the earth safe, we need to promote plantation and to free pollution. Let us all join together to make this earth pollution free.
Thank you @nathanmars sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10