Responding to coolguy222 In the reference of making contribution for DTube family

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey friend @coolguy222 ! I am doing nothing different but doing same as you are doing for @dtube family. Uploading one video in 24 hours, watching dTube video,making randomly a meaningful comment of the Dtuber's blog and I am trying to encourage them as much as I can. I think this is the best way to contribute for this community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm glad to know that you are doing same as me.

Keep up the focus my friend.

Thank you for making a video.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @certain! Are you from India! Me too from India. I saw one of your video in dtube, so I can guess this.
Following you.
I see you very engage in steemit community. It is very inspiring. Thank you!

@questionthetrend

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome frnd R.N. Goswami ! feeling glad to see you here.ofcourse I am indian and belong to Ayodhya
Thank you

I think it is very interesting that many of us were already doing the things that @nathanmars suggested. It is almost common courtesy to thank people for taking time to watch our video, not post more than once a day and to give a meaningful comment. So glad we are all trying to do our best to build a better Dtube.

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts.
Ren

Thank you my friend @xcountytravelers for your humble response.

I am just glad we are all worki g at maki g a change for the better.

Great work it takes dedication to making videos daily best of luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84