My submission for neoxiandtubecontest under the topic, what's your plan in future for steem blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dear friends!
This is my entry for #neoxiandtubecontest
In fact, some ideas will be developing in the minds of all of us for the coming year. And working according to your plan always proves beneficial. Some people make a plan according to the circumstances, maybe I also belong to the same category. Although all the attention is now towards the upcoming Christmas Day and New Year, after that with the beginning of the new year a few things will get more attention, although I am working with four major platforms right now. My time from March to 7:00 am to 12:00 pm. The time after noon will be devoted to the entire Steemit blockchain. Will start making posts for some other platforms as well. I will try to highlight more Steam related posts on social media. Apart from this, onboarding two-three people will also try to join this blockchain. For other things, I will wait for the circumstances, I will make a plan in the way the situation will be.

For more information please see this link of original post-
https://partiko.app/neoxian-city/xabx4rvnjsi?


Keep on D.tubing
𝚂𝚃𝙰𝚈 𝚃𝚄𝙽𝙴𝙳 𝚆𝙸𝚃𝙷 𝙳𝚃𝚄𝙱𝙴
𝚜𝚙𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚍 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚑𝚊𝚙𝚙𝚒𝚗𝚎𝚜𝚜🤗

Have a nice day.

You can fallow me on-
Dtube-

Sort:  

Congratulation for winning our dtube contest.

!neoxag 300

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

tip.gif

You have received 300 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70