My submission for #neoxiandtubecontest with my craziest thing that done in my life

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello dear friends!

I have been very crazy in my life from studies to getting job, but now I feel that I am showing more craziness for Steemit blockchain than the madness I have not shown for my studies and jobs. Because I have been active on this blockchain here ever since without having to constantly gap. I myself did not expect that I could be so active. I can work so much here. In fact I did not have much English language experience before joining this platform. Although there was knowledge, but there was a lot of difficulty in speaking. When the dictionary was strong, the words automatically disappeared when they tried to speak. But to overcome that, I have been making videos for dtube continuously for the past 1 year. I cannot say whether I am frank or speak fluently. But gradually there has been a lot of improvement. Yes, sometimes there is difficulty in pronunciation, but now I do not feel the same problem as before. To be honest, at this time I am completely crazy for Steemit blockchain.

Keep on D.tubing
𝚂𝚃𝙰𝚈 𝚃𝚄𝙽𝙴𝙳 𝚆𝙸𝚃𝙷 𝙳𝚃𝚄𝙱𝙴
𝚜𝚙𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚍 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚑𝚊𝚙𝚙𝚒𝚗𝚎𝚜𝚜🤗

Have a nice day.

You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44

20191123_115146.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85