Drawing Christmas Tree with colourful chalk.^~best wishes for Christmas Day my Dtube family777

in #dtube6 years ago


Good morning my Dtube family777.
Hey friend Christmas is about to come and less than one week remain. Christmas Day's preparations are going on throughout the world. All friends are engaged in preparing for the Christmas festival. That's why I also thought that I should also contribute a bit to your best wishes and preparedness.So I got an idea to decorated the Christmas tree .In this video I am drawing a Christmas 🌲 with colorful chalk and presented it for you.
This festival is not a celebration of happiness but is a festival of GIVING happiness to others. Because there is no happiness beyond making smile on any person face.
The message of the Lord Jesus Christ was the same distributing happiness.
I feel very good about contributing to this festival.
Let's all share happiness together as happy Santa Claus and follow the paths described by the Lord Jesus Christ. Happy Christmas Day in advance.

I want to give Thanksgiving whole Dtubefamily777 and it's members other steemit frnd who encouraged me specially @nathanmars sir @dtube .we are here and contributing for DTube family due to these good soul.
Thank you friend.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good to hear that it all is about giving not taking. You made my day :) No preparations for Christmas over here. Just a (fake) tree that is all. I wrote some inmates a letter for the holidays and that's it. Best wishes to you too🎄

Posted using Partiko Android

I deliberately did not leave any voice after 2 minutes because there was noise around me.ofcourse I am not making any preparation, I just want to wishe my steemit friends by drawing Christmas Tree.
Thank you @wakeupkitty

Hi! I'm here via @crypto.piotr

To me, it's hard to watch a video from DTube, it takes to long to play. I don't know whether is my internet connection or Dtube platform

You are right in saying that there is no greater happiness than creating a smile on a person's face

Nice to meet you and Happy Holidays

Welcome friend @jadams2k18
This video is produced about 1gb .so it is taking long time to play. You can reduced/change its size by long pressing on setting option which is showing in front page of video.
Thank you for your feedback. Have a prosperous day.
Thank you

Hi @jadams2k18, @certain

Indeed DTube is super slow comparing to Youtube and I also do not feel like watching anything on DTube. Steemit is a great way to use blockchain to store our content. But Dtube, Dmania etc. are most likely never going to attract much attention because ... speed matters in case of those platforms.

Cheers
Piotr

Hi! I have the same opinion

Happy Holidays my dear friend!

Thank you friend @crypto.piotr for being here. Everyone has own point of view about anything.

Again, big thx for being so responsive @certain

Also please allow me to invite you to visit my latest post (my last one in 2018). Together with few friends we decided to organize small charity event "Santa Venezuela" and hopefully we can count on your help. There are many ways of helping our venture :)

Have a great Xmas :)
Piotr

Christmas is indeed a period of sharing and showing love to each other and this does not mean that you should not be kind to each other even on a regular day lol :). Thanks for reminding us of such a glorious festival which is just around the corner. @certain

Hi great picture. I see the video has become more alive. Excellent holiday tree. Happy holidays.

EXTRA MILE QUEST COMPLETED

Great idea @certain , Using Dtube is much more better than Youtube, it is easy to use for people...

Yeah, Xmas season is the most incredible in the year I think...!!!

Everyone is in holidays and showing some of happiness..

Xmas makes families stay together for a while...

Really awesome...!!!

Friend @certain, you have created a very nice Christmas tree. Thank you very much for this on the black board.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49