My Introduction profile for Dcooperation & And my view about it.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello my steemains frnd
This is my introduction znap video for Dcoopration. My name is Kaykay. I live in India. Ayodhya is my hometown. My workplace is Sitapur.I am a part time employee .
My hobby is playing cricket some time playing carrom board besides helping the needy.

I believe in "live and let live".
My thinking is "give respect and take respect".
My future mission is to be stablish on this blockchain.
My optimistic view of life is "if Winter comes Spring be far behind".

I hope you are going to accept your new member, Are you excited to be a part of my journey? I hope you all will accept me as a new member in the community .
Thanks @clixmoney for making me a part of your community 🙏 I will try to make you proud .
A
I am also feel happy being member of #linkseven77 on @nathanmars sir's project

https://discord.gg/sw6DJz
You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44
My znap7 link for linkseven77 via YouTube & twitter

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the introduction video. ☺

Thank you accepting me in your discord

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a great pleasure to see you share the Fresh Profile thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @certain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @certain bro. Amazed with your contributions. Keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29