Fasting, Day 3/4 | Cleaning day

in #dtube6 years ago


Day 3 of fasting and today I decided to take on organizing my closets and getting rid of excess stuff as a first step towards creating myself a more clean and orderly room.

On the process I found something interesting...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In 2002 I was four years old

oh god

...but seriously, it was cool to see some of your artwork from years past, a lot of it looked really awesome :D it definitely seemed like you had a clearer head in this one, maybe you got through the hard part of the fast or maybe it was the extra sleep :)

oh god

Judging by you're reaction, I assume you were bit older than me around that time :D

...but seriously, it was cool to see some of your artwork from years past, a lot of it looked really awesome :D

Thanks! There's still loads of more artwork I didn't show here!

I assume you were bit older than me around that time :D

I am older than I've ever been, and as young as I will ever be.

Well said.

Nice to see you're still alive!

Haha, of course I am! The human body can last a long time without food :P

Hahaha - you're doing great! You clean up like me: first throw everything around, creating chaos, (then getting depressed from not knowing where to go from there - in my case that is :P), then cleaning up.

Good luck. Loved some of your art :D I should dig up mine.

You clean up like me: first throw everything around

I can't really see any other way to do it :D

Loved some of your art :D I should dig up mine.

Thanks. We should have a challenge of "closeted art" where we show some of our old art found from the closet :D

LOL! Yes :D I'll look up some of mine next week :D

Great! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @celestal!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.191 which ranks you at #2967 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 2980).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #102.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58