How To Make An Aquaman's Trident in 3D Part 1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


How To Make An Aquaman Trident in 3D

Hello Guys!, How are you?, I hope you're all very good!. I'm exciting to show you the first part of how I modeled the Aquaman's Trident of the Recent movie of Aquaman. In this video you can see how I use a real image of the trident, and How I was step by step making this trident.


This is the final Result of my 3D model:

1.png


This idea came to me while I was watching the movie, and I can't take away my eyes of that shinny Golden and powerful trident. I was just thinking, I really want to model that!. So after the movie, I came Home, and start this project. I hope you Like it very much, and enjoy as I enjoyed modeling it!. And please If you like it, give me and upvote and a Resteem so you can help me to make more projects like this!. I hope you have a good day, and take Care! :D

Heiberg3.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great work!

Thanks for share.

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81