Bitcoin - Gotta Buy Em All - Pokemon Parody Song

in #dtube7 years ago


Upvote if you like the song and donate if you can.
Lyrics:

I want to be financially free
Like no pleb ever was
To buy a dip is my real test
To hold them is my cause
I will store on a hardware wallet, to keep them safe
Get everyone to understand the power that’s inside
Bitcoin! gotta buy em all
It’s you and me, you’re decentralised currency
Bitcoin! You’re my weapon, in a world of fiat money
Bitcoin! Gotta buy em all
Forget the FUD, our courage will pull us through
Deflationary, a limited supply of 21 million
Bitcoin! Gotta buy them all
Gotta buy them all
Yeah, before Jamie Dimon
Every FUD along the way, a pullback we will face
I will hold everyday, until you claim your rightful place
Come with me the time is right, there’s no better currency
Arm in arm we’ll fight the banks, and become financially free
Bitcoin, gotta buy em all
It’s you and me, you’re decentralised currency
Bitcoin, oh, you’re my weapon, in a world of corruption
Bitcoin, Gotta catch em all
Even a fraction will do, our courage will pull us through
I buy you and you increase in value
Bitcoin, gotta buy em all
Gotta buy em all
Gotta buy em all
Gotta buy em all
Yeah, before the central banks
Bitcoin, gotta buy em all
It’s you and me, you’re decentralised currency
Bitcoin, oh you’re my weapon, in a world of terrorism
Bitcoin, gotta buy em all
Even a fraction will do, our courage will pull us through
Bitcoin, gotta buy em all
Gotta buy em all
Bitcoin


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

If this video doesn't work for you try out my second upload: https://dtube.video/login#!/v/casimir/s625serz

Sorry guys this upload didn't work (at least it isn't showing up for me) Let me know if it does for you. I will upload it again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83