You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bugs Bunny~ (Ep.122)~Show Biz Bugs

in #dtube7 years ago

Something wrong seems to be happening with only the Bugs Bunny Cartoons, they are only uploading audio after showing a full preview before confirming, I am working on this issue, still new here and apologize for the inconvenience., if anybody knows why this may be and has a solution I am all ears. Until I remedy the upload issue I will postpone any more Looney Tunes,, go watch some Dexters Lab or Rick and Morty @CartoonTV

Sort:  

@transito I have changed a few things, uploaded a different cartoon "Dexters Lab" and it worked fine, picture and audio, . Used the same thing to upload my super old bugs bunny cartoons and im getting the same problem, maybe @dtube can help ? im sorry again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51