Bugs Bunny ~ Ep.30 ~ Whats Cookin' Doc

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Bugs Bunny ~ Ep.30 ~ Whats Cookin' Doc video on DTube


A Classic Bugs Bunny Cartoon, "Whats Cookin' Doc"

*I do not claim to own this content, uploaded to preserve the art of true cartoon.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/steemit/@skeptic/a-reply-to-cartoon-tv-statement-ethics-of-the-internet-and-art-by-cartoontv

I made a post calling you out. I destroy every point you try to make and prove your full of shit.

Cheers!

Something wrong seems to be happening with only the Bugs Bunny Cartoons, they are only uploading audio after showing a full preview before confirming, I am working on this issue, still new here and apologize for the inconvenience., if anybody knows why this may be and has a solution I am all ears. Until I remedy the upload issue I will postpone any more Looney Tunes,, go watch some Dexters Lab or Rick and Morty @CartoonTV

You are full of copyright problems in your posts as far as I can see @cartoontv, all this is protected content... Just because you are putting under the videos

*I do not claim to own this content, uploaded to preserve the art of true cartoon.

It does not mean it is OK. You are getting paid for the videos still.

If more people start to do what you are doing I do not see Steemit or DTube going to far in the future. Please think about what you are doing and how it will affect people who need Steemit for living like the people who live in Asia or Latinoamerica.

Hope you understand what I means.

Fair enough im going to slow dow any ways but watch these theyre hilarious cartoons!


Yes, I am not in favor of copyright too, think it is pretty unfair but sadly in the world we are living if you MAKE MONEY with something made from someone else is not good seeing for many people...Btw the people sharing torrents do not make money... something different happens in Steemit... just saying.

And I was just giving my ideas about what could happen but of course, feel free to do as you want :) I am just one user in Steemit giving an opinion, nothing else.

One of the reason I got for comment your post... looks this profile https://steemit.com/@chainflix
He do not even say he is not the owner or something like that but do not forget the Follow me and up voted me ;)

I am a big fan of cartoons for children for the only reason that I did not have it when I was a child... my childhood was in the communist Cuba... and in another circunstances you would get my support 100%... it is just that I think it is not worth the risk to get Steemit down for right problems.

@thejohalfiles Is this a project you are working on?

Congratulations @cartoontv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25