You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: โ„๐Ÿ’˜โ›„๐ŸŽถ"Last Christmas"๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ•บ(432 hertz tuning, sung by @intuitivejakob in a bitcoin sweater)

in #dtube โ€ข 7 years ago

Firstly, that screenshot is GOLDEN!!!!

I'm attempting to watch your video now (we have MUCH trouble with DTube still, but am out of town and it's trying to load here).

It's working!

Bwahahahaha!
I LOVE your conviction. You are just like WHAM! You've found your calling!

This was awesome. Can't wait to karaoke with you in person. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

You're so sweet! Thanks for checking me out doing my dynamic Christmas card for 2017.

I love it when d.tube is being supported. It just works so much better lately and I hope to see more people bringing their love and expression to it.

Can't wait to meet you guys in person too. ๐Ÿ’˜ Let's figure out a meetup we can do that is midway so we can get some more great things happening out here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43