You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Cape Cobra Mugging' [stop frame animation vid!!] - TERMITE. 白蚁.

in #dtube5 years ago

Woah the video is awesome! The gritty effects went well with the beat. I could probably watch a feature length film of mr. skull bobbing around to yer beats :)

Sort:  

Thanks!! I would love to go feature length on this!!!! however, this 15 secs took a good 2hrs to do!! haha!! I need 2 of me!! 1 for music and 1 for visuals!!! haha! saying that, I am gonna experiment some more with this! appreciate you checkin it out!!!

Yeah I know how long stop motion takes, it is crazy! My sister did a music video length claymation project a while back to a freestyle jam my brother and I recorded on drum and voice and it took her forever. If you want a laugh check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45