You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance | Ki-Nen | STEEMGetDown

in #dtube5 years ago

Awesome freestyle :) Looking forward to more footage for sure. BTW not sure if this is intentional or not but you only have used two tags on this post. I think dtube has been messing up tags on uploads so just wanted to point it out. #video #dance #creativecoin are tags I would recommend (I am a creative coin whale so my upvote is worth a lot more $ in Creative Coin than in Steem LOL)

Sort:  

Hey Carl thanks for checking out the video and the tag advice! Yeah for whatever reason I'm only able to add a single tag to my videos on Dtube. But whenever I can get that fixed I'll follow your advice. Much appreciated!

Just edit the post on any other Steem front end after you post it on dtube to add in the tags. If you use steemit.com to edit the post you are limited to 5 tags - if you use steempeak.com (which is a superior website all around) you can add up to 10 tags :)

Just hopped on Steempeak. Thanks for the suggestion. I'm liking it so far.

yeah steempeak is awesome. BTW I see you used the #creativecoin tag on your latest posting, just an FYI when you are on steempeak if you hover your mouse over (or touch, if you are on mobile) the pending payout on your post you can see the other tokens it is earning besides Steem. So you can see the creative coin tokens on steempeak. Can't remember if I explained it all the way or not, the steem-engine.com website is the exchange for the various side tokens that can trade against Steem. You can choose to power up creative coin reward (which would then allow you to give out creative coin with upvotes on posts with that tag, and earn curation reward) or trade creative coin for steem on the internal exchange on steem-engine.com. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57